Finance

 

Banking

Now more than ever, banks, whether private or retail banks, have to take up a dual challenge: improving knowledge of their customers in order to provide a better service whilst maintaining control of their IT budgets.

Thanks to over 10 years of experience in banking CRM, we support them in the definition of their CRM strategy and implementation of solutions that take advantage of recent cultural and technological developments


Investment Funds

The investment fund sector is also undergoing radical change, with the Ucits IV and Solvency II directives having a major impact on information systems.

After having led a number of BPM projects in fund administration, our workflow and distributed task management solution, based on Open Source components, helps to document and monitor business processes so that they can then be gradually automated.

Finance

 

Banques

Plus que jamais les banques, qu'elles soient privées ou grand public doivent relever un double challenge : mieux connaître leurs clients pour leur rendre un meilleur service tout en contrôlant les budgets IT.
Grâce à plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans les CRM bancaires, nous les accompagnons dans la définition de leur stratégie CRM et dans l'implémentation de solutions qui tirent partie des évolutions culturelles et technologiques récentes.


Fonds d'investissement

Le secteur des fonds d'investissements est lui aussi en pleine mutation et les directives Ucits IV et Solvency II ont des impacts majeurs sur les systèmes d'information.
Après avoir mené plusieurs projets de BPM dans l'administration des fonds, notre solution de gestion de workflow et de tâches distribuées, basée sur des composants Open Source, permet de documenter et de contrôler les processus métiers, pour les automatiser progressivement ensuite.