Our principles

Our approach and corporate culture advocate a dynamic approach to our service, based on the following principles :

a
CommunicationAll the consultants work together and are involved with the customer in all development activities, thus creating a true team spirit.All progress indicators are accessible to everyone involved in the project.
b
Feedback The regular delivery of models or applications helps us to refine needs from concrete data. Tests measure the progress of developments, the operation of the code and detect any setbacks. These practices are formalised through continuous integration platforms.
c
Simplicity Only the functions requested are implemented. Once the architecture stage has been completed, the priority is development, complying with the design principles defined. The design and the code are kept as simple as possible so as to remain open to change and to maintain rapid development..
d
Courage This approach offers maximum day-to-day transparency of the project’s progress and tackles problems as soon as they arise, authorising steps backward if necessary.

Support

Our teams are ready to listen to your needs for all your projects and are available for any questions or requests.

For further information or to contact us regarding a current or future project, please send an e-mail to info@intech.lu

Nos principes

Notre approche et notre culture d’entreprise défendent une approche dynamique du service,
fondée sur les principes suivants :

a
La Communication Tous les consultants travaillent ensemble et participent avec le client à toutes les activités du développement, créant ainsi une réelle dynamique d’équipe.
L’ensemble des indicateurs d’avancement est accessible à tous les intervenants du projet.
b
Le Feedback Des livraisons régulières de maquettes ou d'applications permettent d'affiner les besoins à partir de données concrètes. Des tests mesurent l’avancement des développements, le fonctionnement du code et détectent toute régression. Ces pratiques sont formalisées via des plates-formes d’Intégration Continue (PIC)
c
La Simplicite Seules les fonctionnalités demandées sont implémentées. L’étape d’architecture passée, la priorité est au développement en respectant les principes de conception définis. Le design et le code sont maintenus aussi simples que possible, pour rester ouverts au changement et conserver une grande vitesse de développement.
d
Le Courage L’approche donne au jour le jour une transparence maximale sur l’état d’avancement réel du projet et s’attaque aux problèmes dès qu’ils se présentent, en autorisant des retours en arrière, s’ils sont nécessaires.

Support

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute pour tous vos projets et à votre disposition pour toute question ou demande.

Pour plus d'information ou nous contacter concernant un projet en cours ou futur, écrivez-nous à info@intech.lu